PAEA Board of Directors

The Pennsylvania Art Education Association is a state association, part of the  National Art Education Association. The Pennsylvania Art Education Association actively supports and promotes visual art education through professional development, leadership, and service.

The PAEA Leadership Council and Board of Directors provide leadership for the organization, which serves over 900 members.

 

Robin Brewer
President 2016-2018
President-Elect 2014-2016
Team East Delegate 2015, 2016
robinbrewerpaea@gmail.com
Lisbeth Bucci
President-Elect 2016-2018
Region 12 Co-Rep 2008-2016
lisbeth.bucci@gmail.com
Diane Wilkin
Past-President 2016-2018
President 2014-2016
Team East Delegate 2012, 2013, 2014(National), 2015
NAEA Delegate 2014, 2015, 2016
diwilkin@gmail.com
Amy Anderson
Treasurer
Conference Committee
NAEA Delegate 2013, 2014
aandersonart@gmail.com
Sunnylee Mowery
Secretary
paea.secretary@google.com
Jessica Noel
Elementary Division Director
JESSICAMNOEL@GMAIL.COM
Leslie Ann Kunkel
Middle Level Division Director
lakunkelpaea@gmail.com
Dr. Jessica Kirker
Secondary Division Director
jkirker@nasd.k12.pa.us
Emilee Taylor
Administration and Supervision
emileetaylor50@gmail.com
Rande Blank
Higher Education Division Director
randeblank@comcast.net
Jennifer Nadler
Museum Education
jnadler@barnesfoundation.org
Kris Fontes
Retired Division Director
Newsletter Content Coordinator and Webmaster
NAEA Delegate 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012
kfontes2@gmail.com
Jacob Staskowski
Preservice Representative
preservicepaea@gmail.com
Lynda Abraham-Braff and Cynthia Blackwell
Region 1 Co-Representatives
cblackwellpaea@gmail.com
labrahambraff@gmail.com
Michele Rodich
Region 2 Representative
mrodich@austinsd.net
VACANT
Region 3 Representative
Sue Uhlig and Janet Riggio
Region 4 Co-Representatives
paearegion4@gmail.com
Sue O’Neill
Region 5 Representative
soneill@setonhill.edu
Joy L.Knepp
Region 6 Representative
joy.knepp@gmail.com
Robb Bomboy and Donna Nagle
Region 7 co-Representatives
paearegion7@gmail.com
Jillette Smith
Region 8 Representative
paearegion8@gmail.com
Lisa Marie Ferry
Region 9 Representative
paearegion9@gmail.com
Geena Teodecki and Benjamin Hoffman
Region 10 co-Representatives
paearegion10@gmail.com
Stacy Potter and Kris Troxell
Region 11 Representatives
spotter@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
kristroxell@yahoo.com
Leslie Marie Grace and Kathleen Nelms
Region 12 Representatives
lesliemariegrace@gmail.com
knelms@kcsd.org
Melissa Gallagher
Membership Chair
paeamembership@gmail.com
Robb Bomboy and Christine Braun
Youth Art Month Special Committee
robb.bomboy@gmail.com
Amy Migliore
Design Education Special Committee Chair – Issues Group Chair
thefamilymig@gmail.com
Dana Attivo
Conference Administrator
danaattivopaea@gmail.com
Lauren Stichter
Special Needs In Art Education (SNAE) Issues Group Chair
lstichter@gmail.com
Meg Barney
Fellows Representative
Jackie Thomas
Clyde M. McGeary Scholarship Chair
jthomas760@aol.com
Carrie Nordlund, Ph.D.
Non-Public Concerns Issues Group Chair
nordlund@kutztown.edu
Marcy Bogdanich
Awards Committee Chair
paeaawardschair@gmail.com
Beth Cornell
Professional Concerns Chair
blcornell@mac.com
Veronica Hicks
MERCI (Multi-Ethnic Resource for Current Issues)
vhicks376@gmail.com
Robb Bomboy and Kris Fontes
Website Committee Chairs (conference and main pages)
robb.bomboy@gmail.com
kfontes2@gmail.com