PAEA Board of Directors

The Pennsylvania Art Education Association is a state association, part of the  National Art Education Association. The Pennsylvania Art Education Association actively supports and promotes visual art education through professional development, leadership, and service.

The PAEA Leadership Council and Board of Directors provide leadership for the organization, which serves over 900 members.

Leadership Council

Robin Brewer robinbrewerpaea@gmail.com
President 2016-2018
President-Elect 2014-2016
Team East Delegate 2015, 2016

Lisbeth Buccilisbeth.bucci@gmail.com
President-Elect 2016-2018
Region 12 Co-Rep  2008-2016

Diane Wilkin  – diwilkin@gmail.com
Past-President 2016-2018
President 2014-2016
Team East Delegate 2012, 2013, 2014(National), 2015
NAEA Delegate 2014, 2015, 2016

Amy Anderson – aandersonart@gmail.com
Treasurer
Conference Committee
NAEA Delegate 2013, 2014

Paul Nagle – paulnagleart@gmail.com
Secretary

Division Directors

Sandy Corson – scorson@wasd.org
Elementary Division Director

Leslie Ann Kunkel – lakunkelpaea@gmail.com
Middle Level Division Director
Region 1 Co-Representative

Dr. Jessica Kirker –  jkirker@nasd.k12.pa.us
Secondary Division Director

Emilee Taylor – emileetaylor50@gmail.com
Administration and Supervision

Rande Blank – randeblank@comcast.net
Higher Education Division Director

Jennifer Nadler – jnadler@barnesfoundation.org
Museum Education

Kris Fontes – kfontes2@gmail.com
Retired Division Director
Newsletter Content Coordinator and Webmaster
NAEA Delegate 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

Student Representative
Tyler Seisler – Kutztown University – tylerseisler@gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Leslie Kunkel and Cynthia Blackwell – cblackwellpaea@gmail.com
Region 1 Co-Representatives

Michele Rodich – mrodich@austinsd.net 
Region 2 Representative   

VACANT
  Region 3 Representative

Sue Uhlig and  
Janet Riggio –
paearegion4@gmail.com

  Region 4 Co-Representatives   

Sue O’Neill – soneill@setonhill.edu
  Region 5 Representative

Joy L.Knepp – joy.knepp@gmail.com
 Region 6 Representative

Dana Attivo and Donna Nagle – paearegion7@gmail.com
Region 7 co-Representatives

Jillette Smith – paearegion8@gmail.com
Region 8 Representative

Lisa Marie Ferry- paearegion9@gmail.com
Region 9 Representative

Geena Teodecki and Julia Hovanec- paearegion10@gmail.com
Region 10 co-Representatives

Stacy Potter – spotter@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Kris Troxell kristroxell@yahoo.com
Region 11 Representatives

  
Leslie Marie Grace – lesliemariegrace@gmail.com
Kathleen Nelms – knelms@kcsd.org
Region 12 Representatives

Standing/Special Committees and Representatives

Vacant
Advocacy Chair

 

Beth Cornell – blcornell@mac.com
Professional Concerns Chair

Melissa Gallagher   paeamembership@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Suzanne Pagel – Sgcart11@gmail.com
Jocelyn LashleyJLashley@camphillsd.k12.pa.us
Youth Art Month Special Committee

Amy Migliore – amm629@psu.edu
Design Education Special Committee Chair – Issues Group Chair

Leslie Gates, Ph.D. – Lesliegatespaea@gmail.com
Conference Administrator

Lauren Stichter – lstichter@gmail.com
Special Needs In Art Education (SNAE) Issues Group Chair

Jackie Thomas – jthomas760@aol.com
Fellows Representative
Clyde M. McGeary Scholarship Chair

Carrie Nordlund, Ph.D. (Kutztown)  nordlund@kutztown.edu 
Non-Public Concerns Issues Group Chair

Marcy Bogdanich – mbogdanich@zoominternet.net
Awards Committee Chair

Robb Bomboy – robb.bomboy@gmail.com,
Kris Fontes –
kfontes2@gmail.com
Website Committee Chairs (conference and main pages)